Contact Us

Rivermont Golf Club
3130 Rivermont Parkway
Johns Creek, Georgia 30022

Club Information

Club Phone (770) 993-2124          

 
General Manager
Chris Cupit
770-993-2124
ccupit@rivermontgolfclub.com

Membership Director
Jodi Wolfe
770-993-2124
jwolfe@rivermontgolfclub.com

Office Manager
Shirlee Brewer
770-993-2124
sbrewer@rivermontgolfclub.com

Executive Chef
Eric Gyger
770-993-2124
egyger@rivermontgolfclub.com

F & B Manager
Janice Gazaway
770-993-2124
janiceg@rivermontgolfclub.com
 
Director of Golf
Jeff Valliere
770-993-2124
jvalliere@rivermontgolfclub.com

Head Golf Professional
Roger Keller
770-993-2124
golfshop@rivermontgolfclub.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Judson Clark
770-993-2124
golfshop@rivermontgolfclub.com

Teaching Professional
Brian McGrew
770-993-2124
golfshop@rivermontgolfclub.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Mark Hoban
770-993-2124
mhoban@rivermontgolfclub.com